Man accused of impersonating FBI agent

Reports of actual crimes and investigations, not hypothetical situations.

Moderators: carlson1, Keith B

Topic author
RPB
Banned
Posts in topic: 1

Man accused of impersonating FBI agent

Post by RPB »

http://www.kxan.com/dpp/news/local/aust ... nating-fbi" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
An Austin police officer pulled 41-year-old Armando Rodriguez over after watching a 2002 black Expedition turn on flashing lights and make a traffic stop.

A search of Rodriguez’s home found fake FBI, CIA, and military credentials as well as a Marine uniform, handcuffs and a pistol.
I'm no lawyer

"Never show your hole card" "Always have something in reserve"

speedsix
Posts in topic: 2

Re: Man accused of impersonating FBI agent

Post by speedsix »

...they oughta hang this wannabe at noon on Saturday from the flagpole at the Capitol...and that's just for having a Marine uniform...he's likely for robberies of folks who wouldn't report it...and maybe some sexual assaults...this one bears following...

SavageMythology

Post by SavageMythology »

speedsix wrote:...they oughta hang this wannabe at noon on Saturday from the flagpole at the Capitol...and that's just for having a Marine uniform...
:iagree: :patriot:
"They who can give up essential liberty to obtain a little temporary safety, deserve neither liberty nor safety." - Benjamin Franklin

AEA

Post by AEA »

I have this as my screensaver on my laptop.........
But, I'm not pulling anyone over! :coolgleamA:
Attachments
CIA.jpg
Alan - ANYTHING I write is MY OPINION only.
Certified Curmudgeon - But, my German Shepherd loves me!
NRA-Life, USN '65-'69 & '73-'79: RM1
1911's RULE!

steveincowtown
Banned

Post by steveincowtown »

I hate the whole thing, but the marine uniform tweaks me the worst.

Yet another reason we should NOT have to display a CHL during a traffic stop. A real cop will figure out you have a CHL anyhow.
The Time is Now...
NRA Lifetime Member

KC5AV