Photo testing, etc.

Moderators: carlson1, Keith B

Topic author
RPB
Banned
Posts in topic: 7

Super Shorty Holster Pic test

Post by RPB »

For people who ostensibly really really want to open carry NOW legally with $5.00 and enjoy Federal Paperwork, or who can't afford a CHL

"Hey bud, you got a license to carry that?" ... Nope
"You a police officer" ... Nope

Wonder how that would go over in a mall, especially one posted with a 30.06 sign.
I can't see it ending well, but it's legal to open carry already.

(I usually link to photos I upload to photobucket, testing the "attach" option.)
:mrgreen:
Attachments
holstersm2.jpg
index.jpg
index.jpg (4.39 KiB) Viewed 4082 times
Last edited by RPB on Tue Dec 21, 2010 5:28 pm, edited 6 times in total.
I'm no lawyer

"Never show your hole card" "Always have something in reserve"

Beiruty
Posts in topic: 4

Re: Super Shorty Holster Pic test

Post by Beiruty »

what do you mean $5 Federal paper work? If this is a Pistol, so you can't carry if this a short barrel shotgun ( It should have a stock), it is illegal to carry or even own unless your have the federal stamp.
Beiruty,
United we stand, dispersed we falter
2014: NRA Endowment lifetime member

Topic author
RPB
Banned

Post by RPB »

Beiruty wrote:what do you mean $5 Federal paper work? If this is a Pistol, so you can't carry if this a short barrel shotgun ( It should have a stock), it is illegal to carry or even own unless your have the federal stamp.
It isn't a pistol
It isn't a shotgun
viewtopic.php?f=18&t=40540&p=487424&hilit=aow#p487424" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
You can even "legally" open carry it in a bar past a 51% sign or 30.06 sign
No CHL even needed
viewtopic.php?f=23&t=40529&p=487435&hilit=aow#p487435" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

It never had a stock, if it had, it would be a Short Barreled Shotgun.
They are originally built with pistol grips to be AOW