The shot that scared me to death!!

So that others may learn.

Moderators: carlson1, Keith B, Charles L. Cotton

Topic author
tex45acp
Posts in topic: 1

The shot that scared me to death!!

Post by tex45acp »

I have been shooting handguns for over 25 years and have been careful to not do anything unsafe or otherwise that could cause any bad situations to arise.