Post by tacticool »

Too soon? Not if you have Larry Sabato's crystal ball. :mrgreen:

When in doubt
Vote them out!

RoyGBiv
Posts in topic: 2

Re: 2012 Presidential Election

Post by RoyGBiv »

Now if only the GOP had a worthy candidate..
There's a whole lot of nothing on the horizon at this moment.

:smilelol5: Trump? :smilelol5:
I am not a lawyer. This is NOT legal advice.!
Nothing tempers idealism quite like the cold bath of reality.... SQLGeek

Oldgringo
Posts in topic: 6

Post by Oldgringo »

RoyGBiv wrote:Now if only the GOP had a worthy candidate..
There's a whole lot of nothing on the horizon at this moment.

:smilelol5: Trump? :smilelol5:
That is absolutely correct! If the GOP doesn't pull its collective head out soon, there will be another four years of the current POTUS.

Given the current alternatives... :headscratch

Topic author
tacticool
Posts in topic: 3

Post by tacticool »

That might actually be preferable to Trump. :ack:
When in doubt
Vote them out!

Dave2

Post by Dave2 »

Ooh... I wonder if he'll pick Rand Paul as his running mate. That right there might let me get my 2012 presidential voting decision over with.
I am not a lawyer, nor have I played one on TV, nor did I stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night, nor should anything I say be taken as legal advice. If it is important that any information be accurate, do not use me as the only source.

srothstein
Posts in topic: 1

Post by srothstein »

During the last election, I said that it was the Democrats to lose, and the only way they could lose it was to nominate Hillary. Well, it seems like I called that one correctly.