Ladies Concealment Compression Shorts

Issues important to the ladies, with men and women welcome.

Moderators: carlson1, Crossfire

Topic author
tperez
Posts in topic: 4

Ladies Concealment Compression Shorts

Post by tperez »

Good morning -

I am a newbie to the forum as well as concealed carry. I just received my plastic last Thursday!! When my husband brought up that he wanted me to be trained and carry, I told him that I would do so but only carry in my purse because I didn't feel comfortable carrying on my body. Now it's time to eat my words! We trained for almost a year before I took my test and since I'm much more comfortable, I would like to carry on my body. I've seen the compression shorts online and read a few reviews but I wanted to see if any of the ladies in here use them and what they thought before I break down and buy a pair. And any other options that you can recommend that I start researching? I'm a full-time college student going back after 20 years so I know that I can't use the shorts on the days I go to school (too hard to reholster). I'll need something hard that I can take off and put back on easily in my vehicle. I have both a Ruger LCP and a S&W M&P Shield 9mm. My husband is LEO and has been for over 25 yrs. We've been together just over 2 years, which is why I'm getting this now instead of 20 years ago. He's giving all sorts of advice on carry but, let's face it, our curves are not in the same place!

On a separate note, my husband found your forum last week and we are both totally hooked!! There is some great information here and I can't wait to learn more!

Songbird

Re: Ladies Concealment Compression Shorts

Post by Songbird »