fast turn around for renewal

CHL discussions that do not fit into more specific topics

Moderators: carlson1, Charles L. Cotton

Topic author
powerboatr
Posts in topic: 2

fast turn around for renewal

Post by powerboatr »

i paid online the evening of the 27 th of January and boom the renewal arrived today
pretty darn good
and they used my DL picture vice the terrorist looking pic i had from my 1s, 2nd renewal
:anamatedbanana :anamatedbanana :anamatedbanana
Proud to have served for over 22 Years in the U.S. Navy Certificated FAA A&P technician since 1996

RoyGBiv
Posts in topic: 1

Re: fast turn around for renewal

Post by RoyGBiv »

The level of competence over at DPS LTC unit continues to impress, as usual. :txflag:
I am not a lawyer. This is NOT legal advice.!
Nothing tempers idealism quite like the cold bath of reality.... SQLGeek

Rafe
Posts in topic: 1

Post by Rafe »

powerboatr wrote: Tue Feb 21, 2023 4:28 pm i paid online the evening of the 27 th of January and boom the renewal arrived today
pretty darn good
and they used my DL picture vice the terrorist looking pic i had from my 1s, 2nd renewal
My last renewal was last year and, same here, it was in my mailbox in about three weeks. With Constitutional carry I don't know what the volumes look like at DPS for processing new and renewals, but I've had zero complaints.