Anyone On Here Gamers?

Topics that do not fit anywhere else. Absolutely NO discussions of religion, race, or immigration!

Moderators: carlson1, Charles L. Cotton

Topic author
snatchel
Posts in topic: 5

Anyone On Here Gamers?

Post by snatchel »

I'm curious if there is anyone on here besides me who are gamers? I'm an Xbox gamer fanatic... Reply with your gamertag if you are!

Mine is...
MisterSnatchel
No More Signature

ajwakeboarder
Posts in topic: 2

Re: Anyone On Here Gamers?

Post by ajwakeboarder »

I play quite a bit. But i'm a poor college student without much money, so i don't have most of the newer games. ajwakeboarder
SI VIS PACEM PARA BELLUM
ΜΟΛΩΝ ΛΑΒΕ

gregthehand
Posts in topic: 1

Post by gregthehand »

I play COD on PS3. Right now I'm playing MW3 of course. I don't get to play that often, mostly on the weekends.

My username is gregthehand on the PS3 network as well.
My posts on this website are worth every cent you paid me for them.

Topic author
snatchel

Post by snatchel »

haha. I am also a broke college student. My brother bought me MW3 this weekend as a early Xmas present. I'm about... 3/4 through the campaign. I'll see you boys on the battlefield. :fire
No More Signature

ajwakeboarder

Post by ajwakeboarder »

well shoot. I keep hearing about MW3. I'm gonna have to go sell some of my blood or something to try and scrape some money together to buy it. :lol::
SI VIS PACEM PARA BELLUM
ΜΟΛΩΝ ΛΑΒΕ

74novaman
Posts in topic: 7

Post by 74novaman »

There is a big thread in the computer section about this. I have an xbox, but don't have live. I'm mainly a PC gamer.

Starcraft 2 is the main game I play right now, but I'm really excited about Counterstrike: Global Ops and DIablo 3 coming out next year. :)
TANSTAAFL

CEOofEVIL

Post by CEOofEVIL »