TX: Walmart sued for selling 60 aerosol cans to woman-weirdest thing you will read today

Topics that do not fit anywhere else. Absolutely NO discussions of religion, race, or immigration!

Moderators: carlson1, Charles L. Cotton

Topic author
philip964
Posts in topic: 2

TX: Walmart sued for selling 60 aerosol cans to woman-weirdest thing you will read today

Post by philip964 »

http://www.click2houston.com/news/walma ... s-to-woman

Woman found dead in her car in the Walmart parking lot. Came in to Walmart nine times to buy cans of aerosol. Walmart sold them to her.

She was bottomless and could not control her bodily functions, but they continued to sell the cans to her.

Dave2
Posts in topic: 1

Re: TX: Walmart sued for selling 60 aerosol cans to woman-weirdest thing you will read today

Post by Dave2 »

You're right: that's the weirdest thing I read today.

Sad story :-(
I am not a lawyer, nor have I played one on TV, nor did I stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night, nor should anything I say be taken as legal advice. If it is important that any information be accurate, do not use me as the only source.

Topic author
philip964

Re: TX: Walmart sued for selling 60 aerosol cans to woman-weirdest thing you will read today

Post by philip964 »

Dave2 wrote:You're right: that's the weirdest thing I read today.

Sad story :-(
Yes very sad.

pushpullpete

Post by pushpullpete »

Sad.... it's to bad that things like this happen, but, if someone wants to hurt themself it's almost impossible to stop them.
This, however was preventable with the checker calling a manager & them making a phone call. Maybe 911.
Bottomless ??? :banghead: :banghead:

Jusme

Post by Jusme »