TX:Cars burglarized while owners in Church

Reports of actual crimes and investigations, not hypothetical situations.

Moderators: carlson1, Keith B

Topic author
philip964
Posts in topic: 1

TX:Cars burglarized while owners in Church

Post by philip964 »

http://www.click2houston.com/news/2-men ... -woodlands

Seems the world is much worse than when I was a kid, or maybe I just have forgotten.

Dave2

Re: TX:Cars burglarized while owners in Church

Post by Dave2 »

Some predators like churches because people there tend to be more trusting.
I am not a lawyer, nor have I played one on TV, nor did I stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night, nor should anything I say be taken as legal advice. If it is important that any information be accurate, do not use me as the only source.

JP171
Banned
Posts in topic: 4

Post by JP171 »

no I think it is worse and more reported than when we were kids Philip, I think it will get worse still as the politicos and the professors are still creating that underclass of people I call doleists. Those who are taught that its not their fault they are scumbags, thieves, rapists, muggers and general dirtbags and it's not their fault they are the dregs of society and worthless PO's by the system saying "it's ok hunny its ain't yo fault you is a criminal cause the man is keepin you down"(said with ebonics bent). its not even funny anymore, its a social disease called liberalism and without those who believe it can't function, nor can it grow and prosper and too many believe

Middle Age Russ

Post by Middle Age Russ »

Unlike business parking lots, church parking lots are nearly devoid of people but full of cars for certain time periods while people attend bible study or worship services. They are therefore great targets for folks who pay attention to those times and worship at different altars, if at all.
Russ