Marine awarded for heroic actions as armed college student

Colleges are places to learn, not die at the hands of attention-starved mass-murderers.

Moderators: carlson1, Charles L. Cotton

Topic author
RPB
Banned
Posts in topic: 1

Marine awarded for heroic actions as armed college student

Post by RPB »

Marine awarded for heroic actions as armed college student http://www.buckeyefirearms.org/node/7892" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
I'm no lawyer

"Never show your hole card" "Always have something in reserve"

Mr.ViperBoa

Re: Marine awarded for heroic actions as armed college stude

Post by Mr.ViperBoa »

Strike up another one for our boys. :patriot:
Christian/Family man
Veteran
CHL Instructor
http://www.texaschlsolutions.com/

speedsix
Posts in topic: 2

Post by speedsix »

...I'm real proud of him, but an Ensign is not a Marine, that's a Navy rank...researching the goofup...

...here's the answer...

http://www.navytimes.com/news/2011/06/n ... y-062511w/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

...sounds like a real go-getter...glad he's on our side!!!

v-rog

Post by v-rog »

Excellent example and story :patriot:
_____________________________________________________________________________________
Remember 31 Connollystraße & Benghazi
Faith Under Fire ISBN# 9780307408815

chasfm11

Post by chasfm11 »

What a great showing of tenacity! The people at the party owe Ensign Barner a lot.

How different the results would have been without the concealed handgun. It is unfortunate that we cannot rub this story under the nose of every "Brady Bunch" anti in this country.
6/23-8/13/10 -51 days to plastic
Dum Spiro, Spero

jimlongley

Post by jimlongley »

speedsix wrote:...I'm real proud of him, but an Ensign is not a Marine, that's a Navy rank...researching the goofup...

...here's the answer...

http://www.navytimes.com/news/2011/06/n ... y-062511w/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;