The FBI Might Think You're a Militia Violent Extremist if......

As the name indicates, this is the place for gun-related political discussions. It is not open to other political topics.

Moderators: carlson1, Charles L. Cotton

Topic author
Excaliber
Posts in topic: 1

The FBI Might Think You're a Militia Violent Extremist if......

Post by Excaliber »

....you are associated with certain symbols they have identified as characteristic of this newly identified dangerous group:

https://www.projectveritas.com/news/fbi ... n-militia/
Excaliber

"An unarmed man can only flee from evil, and evil is not overcome by fleeing from it." - Jeff Cooper
I am not a lawyer. Nothing in any of my posts should be construed as legal or professional advice.

allisji

Re: The FBI Might Think You're a Militia Violent Extremist if......

Post by allisji »

I wish that the document was a little bit higher resolution so that I could read a little bit more,

but as far as I can see, it's comforting to know that there aren't any of these so called MVE's associated with anti-Americanism or associated with leftist ideologies.

Not a single one apparently.

So I guess all of the folks concerned about the so called "death of our democracy" should be able to rest assured.

All of the rioting, looting, and burning buildings? Yeah, I'm pretty sure that was just all of these Betsy Ross flag waving extremists running around slapping people with their pocket constitutions.
LTC since 2015
I have contacted my state legislators urging support of Constitutional Carry Legislation HB 1927

Rafe
Posts in topic: 4

Post by Rafe »

allisji wrote: Wed Aug 03, 2022 9:39 am All of the rioting, looting, and burning buildings? Yeah, I'm pretty sure that was just all of these Betsy Ross flag waving extremists running around slapping people with their pocket constitutions.
Yep. I posted this elsewhere on the forum a few days ago, but maybe it bears repeating: