Report: Mexican Cartels Helping Jihadists Infiltrate US

As the name indicates, this is the place for gun-related political discussions. It is not open to other political topics.

Moderators: carlson1, Charles L. Cotton

Topic author
Excaliber
Posts in topic: 2

Report: Mexican Cartels Helping Jihadists Infiltrate US

Post by Excaliber »

This article contains information we should all be aware of and take into account in our situational awareness and self defense plans.

It's not new to those of us who have been following the scattered reports of this activity over the past several years, but the lack of media coverage has left many folks in the dark about it.
Excaliber

"An unarmed man can only flee from evil, and evil is not overcome by fleeing from it." - Jeff Cooper
I am not a lawyer. Nothing in any of my posts should be construed as legal or professional advice.

Bitter Clinger
Banned
Posts in topic: 3

Re: Report: Mexican Cartels Helping Jihadists Infiltrate US

Post by Bitter Clinger »

This topic not given enough exposure IMHO, thanks for posting!

A while back I had mentioned that I was reading this book:

From the Author