Search found 828 matches

by Commander Cody
Fri Apr 24, 2020 11:27 am
Forum: Closed Items
Topic: WTS - NAA .22LR/.22Mag Revolver - SOLD
Replies: 4
Views: 554

Re: WTS - NAA .22LR/.22Mag Revolver - DFW

Picture of gun please.
by Commander Cody
Wed Apr 15, 2020 8:41 am
Forum: Holsters & Accessories
Topic: Optics for .22 wmr
Replies: 3
Views: 1145

Re: Optics for .22 wmr

Thank you for your replies. This gun is for targets at no more than 100 yards and maybe an occasional varmint. I will look into those suggested. :tiphat:
by Commander Cody
Tue Apr 14, 2020 7:10 am
Forum: Holsters & Accessories
Topic: Optics for .22 wmr
Replies: 3
Views: 1145

Optics for .22 wmr

Looking for recommendations for a scope for a Henry .22 WMR
by Commander Cody
Fri Dec 13, 2019 9:01 am
Forum: Closed Items
Topic: WTS - Marlin 30-30
Replies: 15
Views: 1291

Re: WTS - Marlin 30-30

Location?
by Commander Cody
Tue Oct 22, 2019 1:41 pm
Forum: General Texas CHL Discussion
Topic: LTC status
Replies: 2
Views: 7218

LTC status

Is there still a website that you can go to in order to check the status of your LTC?
by Commander Cody
Sun Oct 20, 2019 9:11 am
Forum: Closed Items
Topic: Kimber .45 SOLD
Replies: 19
Views: 2456

Re: Kimber .45 and .22 conversion FS LOWER PRICE even lower

Where are you located?
by Commander Cody
Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:47 am
Forum: Closed Items
Topic: Kimber .45 SOLD
Replies: 19
Views: 2456

Re: Kimber .45 and .22 conversion FS LOWER PRICE even lower

Where in East Texas are you?
by Commander Cody
Tue Oct 15, 2019 6:36 am
Forum: Closed Items
Topic: SOLD: AR-10 in .308
Replies: 8
Views: 1149

Re: WTS: AR-10 in .308

Too far away...
by Commander Cody
Tue Oct 08, 2019 4:48 pm
Forum: General
Topic: National Forrest
Replies: 4
Views: 551

National Forrest

Is it legal to shoot guns in a National Forrest?
by Commander Cody
Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:23 pm
Forum: General Gun, Shooting & Equipment Discussion
Topic: 1927A-1
Replies: 0
Views: 5075

1927A-1

I am looking to purchase a Thompson 1927A-1 and I would like suggestions as to where I can make the best deal.
by Commander Cody
Fri Sep 27, 2019 2:53 pm
Forum: LTC Class Schedules & Locations
Topic: LTC class
Replies: 0
Views: 811

LTC class

ISO information about LTC class in Weldon, TX.
by Commander Cody
Tue Jul 09, 2019 8:37 am
Forum: Closed Items
Topic: WTS-Kimber Pro Carry II
Replies: 19
Views: 1841

Re: WTS-Kimber Pro Carry II

Jusme wrote:
Fri Jul 05, 2019 3:53 pm
Somebody please buy this before I jump in my truck for an Amarillo road trip, where upon my return, that pretty Kimber will have to surgically removed. :mrgreen:
:thumbs2:
by Commander Cody
Thu Jun 27, 2019 8:40 am
Forum: Off-Topic
Topic: Happy Birthday ElGato!!
Replies: 3
Views: 216

Re: Happy Birthday ElGato!!

Happy Birthday Elgato!
by Commander Cody
Tue Apr 30, 2019 8:42 pm
Forum: National Rifle Association
Topic: NRA Elections
Replies: 29
Views: 2186

Re: NRA Elections

Congratulations Mr. Cotton.

Go to advanced search